A future outlook! Small, mobile and interconnected!

Every year Microsoft and other companies release a look at the future of “things”.

The next two videos show us how the future might look like….3 elements are omnipresent: small, mobile and interconnected!
We leave our privacy at the mobile gate!

But be inspired on what is ahead!


&nbsp

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Flat Business, Flat Lifestyle
7 comments on “A future outlook! Small, mobile and interconnected!
  1. can not wait for all of this to happen, looks kinda futuristic, but in the past we’ve seen how quick it can go, I remember the time I was stunned by a computer where you could just move things on the screen with your hands, and most of us are doing this now already, mostly on our smartphones, I know in some Asian countries, there’s a much bigger progress than in the western world, time for us Europeans to catch up

  2. Albert Ulmer says:

    Same here, I can’t wait until it’s all the size of a credit card. We really live in fantastic times in terms of technology and mobility, which is also why I can’t even begin to imagine what my 1 year old son will be using when he’s grown up.

  3. Arno says:

    I also love future technologies and gadgets. By the way, I found an interesting article about “The 17 Coolest Concept Cell Phones”. Check it out! http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2010/02/05/future-phones-the-coolest_n_450678.html

  4. Olivier says:

    I’m looking forward to get all these technological innovations. I have loved new technologies for a long time, and that’s no going to change in the next years. So, the concept that all stuff, infos are available in a pocket credit card can make you win a lot of time. According to Deejay D’ Stephanie, we can not however wait for all of this to happend. This means for me, we have to follow actual technology, and be “early-adopters” for new technologies

  5. Waia Polymeridis says:

    Wow. All these things are so impressive. I never have seen such a look ahead in the future before. I am looking forward to see all this new technologies and innovations. Nevertheless I also have to say that I am a little bit afraid of it. I don’t know why exactly but I think I will handle these things when they are reality.

  6. Beatriz Polo says:

    its amazing how our world keeps changing and innovating, i have to admit that in the video it’s all very impressive and it seems it makes your life much easier. But i can’t avoid thinking if all these electronic devices will make us useless, we don’t have to think, we don’t have to worry about nothing it’s all done for us. And what will happen if after all this someday suddenly the devices stop wroking?once we are used to them i don’t know if we would be able to solve our problems by ourselves…of course this catchs my attention but it also kind of scares me.

  7. Alina says:

    Cool and interesting videos. If this is the near future I’m ready for it. And it will be sooner then we think it will be. Wonder, how much more futuristic technology our children are going to use in the future. But I’m afraid that all these innovations will stop our children to think. They don’t need to think anymore in the near future?

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 834 other followers

Flat World Poll
  • 330,642 hits
