A brief update

I’m working on updating the platform on regular basis, and from now one I’ll start feeding the education section. This is the most important for me, because of my course in december.

The blogging will start organically once I’ve started feeding the site ‘s pages.
I’m planning on posting a statement every week on which you can discuss.
When something spectacular happens or crosses my path, I’ll post it as well!

I’m planning on posting toppics around following categories:

  • Flat Lifestyle – living in web 2.0/3.0 environment
  • Flat Business – working and doing business in web 2.0/3.0 environment
  • Flat Education – educating people to act, live and work in teh web 2.0/3.0 environment
  • Flat Statement – discussing
  • Flat Author – my personal view, encounters with the web 2.0/3.0

Just to give you some insight in the way this blog will be set up.  The blog will refer to the pages on this platform for further reading and information!

Tagged with:
Posted in Flat Author

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 834 other followers

Flat World Poll
  • 330,642 hits
